Home > CDs / DVDs / Vinyl > Digital & Vinyl Discs >

Atlas Genius - Through the Glass EP
Atlas Genius - Through the Glass EP

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $5.99

Quantity in Stock:1

Product Code: WB532265.2

Description Extended Information
Starting in 2009, for two years Atlas Genius built their own studio and worked as a cover band to pay the bills. After completing the studio, they began recording in earnest, with "Trojans" becoming the first song they recorded. After the song was distributed online in May 2011, the blog Neon Gold featured it, and the response from fans and the music industry generated buzz around Atlas Genius. After airplay on MTV's 120 Minutes and Sirius XM's Alt Nation channel, the band visited the U.S. in early 2012 to decide on a label. By the time Atlas Genius signed with Warner Bros., the band was a trio consisting of Keith and Michael Jeffery and Sell. The label released the group's debut EP, Through the Glass, in June of that year.
  • Atlas Genius - Through The Glass
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records, 532265-2
  • UPC: 093624947943
  • Product ID: WB532265.2
  • Weight: .05 lb
  • Format: CD, EP
  • Country: US
  • Released: 12 Jun 2012
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Credits...
  • Bass [Uncredited] - Steven Roger Jeffery
  • Design [Layout] - Alex Tenta
  • Drums [Uncredited] - Michael Douglas Jeffery
  • Guitar, Vocals [Uncredited] - Keith William Jeffery
  • Keyboards [Uncredited] - Darren Sell
  • Photography By [Cover] - Miguel Angelo Silva
  • Producer - Atlas Genius

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »